Sweet little surprise!!!

A few weeks ago I jumped into my car and headed off to work when I noticed a bright red wrapper in my center console’s cup holder. I pulled it out, and this is what I found.

T5

I was surprised as I knew that I hadn’t made this purchase. But then quickly remembered my boyfriend was the last one to drive my car; Mr.SneakySnackWithoutMe!!!!

I had kind of forgotten these even existed. I think they made their debut back when I was in high school. Anyway, I was intrigued. I had never had one before and much to my continued surprise there was still a piece left in the package. I like to think it was left on purpose as a little surprise for me from him (I love surprises)! So I thought, why not? This can be breakfast.

T51

With one bite, I knew that I had been missing out for many years now. This little nugget was incredible. I mean think about peanut butter, caramel, pretzels and peanuts all dipped in a creamy rich layer of chocolate. If you are a salty and sweet person like me, this is a can’t miss! Seriously… go buy one… now!

Cheers!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

