Ice Ice Baby

Prior to the Eric Applen Memorial Golf Tournament, my girlfriend picked me up and off to Starbucks we headed. Being that it was a warm summer morning I knew that I wanted something cold and refreshing, but didn’t know what that “looked like”. Until it came out of Madge’s mouth “Venti iced green tea…unsweetened”.

IGT

With one sip, my addiction began. While reasonably priced, it is pretty hard to find a Starbucks in the Twin Cities outside of a Target. So I was thrilled when I was strolling down the grocery aisle and found the same Tazo Iced Green tea bags that Starbarks uses in their stores. They are super reasonably priced and make a ton more than you get in a single serving at the store.

Needless to say, this girl is in heavenly… daily!

Cheers!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

