CariWHAT?

Ummm have you been to Caribou lately? Obviously living in Minnesota, they are EVERYWHERE. Anyway, last Thursday I went to a Caribou in St. Louis Park to work on a group project for school. I knew that I could not do coffee (I would be up all night) and I was surprisingly lusting after something cool (I am in the mood for spring). I was thrilled to see there was a Smoothie menu and was even more enticed by their offerings. Once I spotted the White Peach Berry smoothie and I knew it had to be mine!

CC1

CC2

Warning… not healthy but I justified by letting it serve as my dinner. I will seriously be getting this again soon. I imagine it could be very refreshing after a long night… of drinking.

Cheers!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

