“She’s a Rich Girl…”

My first time… having a personal tour guide in L.A. 

It may sound odd being a girl from the Midwest but I have always thought myself a California girl at heart (and hope to live there soon… much sooner rather than later). The sun, the pace, the diversity– I could go on and on. Anyway, I have been to California a number of times but I have never had a tour guide like I did on my most recent trip to Los Angeles. One of my nearest and dearest provided sightseeing, food, sun, music, movies, the beach and tons of time to catch up. Here are a just few of the highlights…

Only one thing would have made this weekend better… had my phone not been a constantly dying and had I remembered to pull out my camera and take more pictures of me and my tour guide. Nonetheless, it was a wonderful weekend that I would relive over and over again. Now it’s time to return the favor and provide a tour of Minneapolis!!! “Come on down”–errr over!

Cheers!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

