Mask(“streets back, oh yeah!”)

The first time… I have done in a mask (since maybe junior high)

When was the last time you saw one of these?

Let me tell you how hard it was to locate a pre-made mask. I am aware that you can make your own at home but I wanted to go “old school” if you will and try and find a green mask or one of the cool clear ones you had to peel off your face in pieces (while stuffing your face with pepperoni pizza at a sleepover–flashback).

Anyway, I had go up and down every aisle at Target in search of a mask. And literally, this was the only one I found. I thought I would give it a whirl. I had heard great things about the “Yes to…” product line and was excited to try.

This product was absolutely awesome. My skin felt light, fresh and delightfully exfoliated! I was so pleased with the outcome that I think I will try other products in the line!! Though next time I think I will invite a few girls for a sleepover and order up some pizza!!

One thought on “Mask(“streets back, oh yeah!”)

  1. That seems like a great Girls Night idea.

Leave a Reply

