Key Krazy!

My first time…. to Keys Cafe

A month or so ago when the weather was still gorgeous, I had a day where I just had to get out of the office. I couldn’t stay inside for another minute nor at my desk. So I enlisted my friend Krystal to lead me somewhere I had never been. She selected Keys Cafe in St Paul, and she did not lead me astray!

We sat outside to soak up the sun and the breeze. On the menu? Everything from breakfast to burgers. Krystal opted for a Denver Sandwich. Think Denver Omelet between two buttery pieces of grilled toast.

denvaaah

I chose the Keys burger, which was divine, the bun was fresh and extremely soft. The patty was thick and just perfectly seasoned. With a hearty side of fries and pickle slices, this burger gets my approval!

cheeseburger

The Keys Cafe has multiple locations throughout the Twin Cities–pick the location closest to you just make sure to check the hours as they vary from location to location. Enjoy!

http://www.keyscafe.com/st-paul-mn-raymond-ave/ 

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Key Krazy!

  1. Kristin says:

    I’ve been wanting to go to Keys! It looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

