“…be sure to wear some flowers in your hair”

My first time… trying Absolut SF

What’s not to love about San Francisco?

  • One of my favorite people in the world is from the Bay Area
  • The best wings I have ever eaten in my life
  • Cha Cha Cha’s (nuff said)
  • Pier 39
  • Liberals
  • The Golden Gate Bridge
  • Sourdough bread
  • Fog
  • Gays
  • Fisherman’s Wharf
  • And so much more!!!
Now add this to the list…

check out the photobomber-- CHIEF!!!! Too funny to edit him out!

Mr. Absolut himself

yum.

SF Delish

Mixed with club soda and some lemons this was a great drink for a sunny, fall afternoon in Minneapolis–next time I would add limes but all in all, it was great light and refreshing! Cheers to San Fran, one of my favorite cities in the world!

 

 

One thought on ““…be sure to wear some flowers in your hair”

  1. tony calle says:

    Ive never seen this. I will have to try. I miss your face. Cheers to San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

