“Baby, Baby, Baby…. OHHHH!”

My first time… meeting Malcolm and Lydia

Over the past two days I have been so honored to meet two of the newest editions to this beautiful world. Thus I have baby(sitting) on the  brain!! My great friends Casie and Jamie had babies within DAYS of each other and I can’t even begin to tell you how cute they are. I am so thrilled for them and love watching their families grow!

Malcolm Thomas

Lydia Pearl

After snuggling these two beauties (who will some day fall in love and get married) I am reminded how much there is in this world that I have still yet to touch; the world keeps changing and I can only imagine what it will look like when Lydia and Malcolm are my age!! Yea for babies!!! xo

Leave a Reply

