…taking names

My first… Double (Blow) Dart

Last night the weather was incredible and all I wanted to do was be outside. So started a little bonfire in the pit and busted out the blow dart gun and board.

practice round 2 outta 3 players

The first few rounds were a little shaky but after a bit, everyone had the hang of it. The amidst a heated three-way competition I did something I have never seen before. I had to pause the game to get a closer look, and then upon seeing the craziness, had to take pictures!

WHAT?!?!

still can't believe it

close up

pretty pleased

🙂

While I certainly strive to do my best in all things that I do, I am not certain this could be replicated! Definitely a first for me!

 

Leave a Reply

