*P*R*I*D*E*

My first time…. at the Brass Rail

Just like last year, I made it a point to get down to the  Pride Parade. Only this year I celebrated the festivities on the patio of the Brass Rail surrounded by new friends and more fun than one girl can handle! So thankful for Leslie and so lucky that she owns one of the hottest gay bars in Minneapolis–what a GAY celebration!

THE Brass Rail

Bring it on!

The parade is a normally a lot of fun and a huge celebration but there was a special feeling in the air and NY had just passed the law to allow gay marriage!

Yea!!

He's got legs!

I am so excited that I live in a country that is turning the corner on equality and that so many people I live are gaining the human rights that they should have never been denied.

Big bear, little pup

🙂

Queen

It was such a fun day! I had a great time being surrounded by so much love and celebration. While the actual parade was not a first for me my trip to the Brass Rail was and I will definitely be making trips back!

*love*

Leave a Reply

