Mini matters

My first… mini beer

First and foremost my apologies. It has been wayyyyyy to long. That being said today will be short and sweet. I am a lucky girl in that one of my best friends lives next door to me AND I was blown away when she offered me one of the my favorite domestic beers in the sweetest packaging I have ever laid eyes on!

not my cigs in the back (just an fyi)

Just like it larger counterpart the mini was delish, and no worries about it getting warm by the time I made it to the bottom! Cheers to Kacie for introducing me to the mini and cheers to my dear friend Kelley on her birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

