Not quite an Oprah ending…

Day 100: A picture of yourself

Different shade of polish and a little more tan… thankfully!

cue the curtain

 

Day 99: Something that makes you feel accomplished

There are so many things I have done in my life, but at this point I am working to accomplish something great not sure exactly what that will be but I am brainstorming. There have been little things along the way but nothing that I feel is of pure greatness. I will let you know how things come along.

Leave a Reply

