Sunset and Love

98: Your favorite color of nail polish

I love love love painting my fingernails and toenails, especially in the summer! And when my eyes landed on this sweet Sunset Orange I knew I had to have it. Since, I have purchased 4 summer shades from this line. Love love love!

#310

97: Something heart shaped

To say I had to search high and low, this might be an understatement. This peace sign was a gift that hangs above my front window and low and behold among other things it contains a brightly painted heart! Peace, Love and Happiness!

give peace a chance

Leave a Reply

