Sunnies and Meds

Okay, after hearing my friend Ashley tell me she gets mad when I don’t blog, I thought I better not let her down again. So here is yesterday and today!! Thanks again for all the birthday love and wishes!!
Day 78 – Your sunglasses

I have heard a number of things said about my glasses “Those are HUGE”, “They look like butterflies on your face”, “Could those be any bigger?” But I don’t care. I love these sunglasses beyond words! They are huge, they do kind of look like butterflies, and I am not sure my face could handle glasses any larger– I think they are fantastic and I love wearing them!!

Thanks to the saleslady for making me go for it!

Day 77 – The last thing that you bought

Unfortunately Mother Nature gave me a birthday gift that I cannot return– either a head cold or adult onset allergies. Both are unwanted and both are being treated with an aggressive regimen.

Meds, Meds, Meds

Now off to one of my new favorite restaurants in town. Pictures to come! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

