Cinco de Mayo

Forget the photo challenge or even my “firsts” I just want to give thanks to all the wonderful people in my life who helped me ring in the first day of my 27th year! From kind words in cards, on the Facebook and texts to hugs, flowers, and your company this evening, thank you. I am so blessed to have such wonderful supportive friends in my life!

Everyone gets caught up in life, and to some I may not speak every day, every week or even monthly but your thoughts and love mean the world to me. Thank you so much for being there, for being true to yourself and for being true to me.

It is crazy when you are younger how you worry about quantity so much more than quality. But once you find quality you realize it is beyond words. Thanks again helping to make this such a wonderful day!

(p.s. to the mystery person(s) who paid for my dinner and drinks #1 THANK YOU, #2 Reveal yourself/selves)

One thought on “Cinco de Mayo

  1. Demetris says:

    Dang it! I said I was sorry. I am going through so much. I need to blog sometime too.

Leave a Reply

