Tick Tock Tick Tock… who’s afraid of the big bad clock?!

Day 76: Something that annoys you 

No, not the alarm clock that doesn’t bother me nearly as much as mornings in general. It’s not that I need coffee, or like to rouse at my own speed. I just need no talking, no noise, just quiet. No matter how you shake it, I am not a morning person. Now don’t get me wrong, I am so blessed to wake up each day to greet the day… I just wish it wasn’t morning.

Ugggggghhhhh....

In other news…

 Have you seen my GARDEN? Well technically not a full garden out in the backyard but check out these seedlings!! DANG!!! The peppers have decided to make an appearance!!!

YEA!!!

who knew!?

Leave a Reply

