Here comes the bride….

Day 75: A photo of you and a friend

This one was fun to search for– and then I came upon this one. Last year one of my dearest friends became Mrs (Benz) Moore. She was the sweetest, most relaxed bride and I was so honored to be in her wedding. I had so much fun being a bridesmaid and getting to know/meeting some of Ashley’s closest friends. Needless to say it was a day filled with emotions but everything went off without a hitch. I loved this day and had such an amazing time I would love if we could do it all over again!

Mo, Beaner, Kels-- Graddy Photography (http://www.graddyphotography.com/)

In this picture I am praying that Beaner doesn’t start her inappropriate giggling accompanied by tears and hoping that if she does Mama Kels will make it stop before tears start streaming down my face. What a beautiful day and incredible friends I have!

One thought on “Here comes the bride….

Leave a Reply

