Hunter or Hunted?

Day 69: Something red

I have a number of things that are red as it is my favorite color but it was easy to decide as I had delectable drink recently. Wine connoisseurs, don’t knock it until you try it. This glass of numminess is what is known as a Hunter. I learned about this from two great friends after their trip to LA.

Hunter

2 parts red wine (I prefer a cab) and 1 part your favorite kind of coke– opt for Cherry Coke Zero. If you can’t quite wrap your head around the idea, I likened it to a “poor man’s sangria” and LOVE IT!

2 thoughts on “Hunter or Hunted?

  1. bee says:

    Sounds like something I need to try! Xo!

Leave a Reply

