Too much fun in this post…

Day 66: A picture in your room

My senior year of college I spent spring break in London exploring the city, visiting museums, seeing shows and of course shopping. On one outing I was able to visit the Tate Museum and shop. I purchased this print that is now framed and hangs in my guest bedroom. This was one of my favorite trips of all time, and I love having this this small piece of London in my home!

graphic London

Day 65: A picture of you and your best friend(s)

I guess this is another excuse to show more picture of my friends… I can’t pick just one… the friends I have come in quality not quantity. Love you all!! Enjoy the pictures 🙂 p.s. I poached some of these from the FB

AEBM

ASB

CCL

KCC

GS

KG

JRB

CH"B"T

ADS

TRC

MC

KD

KAI

KS

EE

LC

CM

FM

LB

BO

AW & NW

LMC

LC 2

MEP

CJM

ED

JK

Of course, this probably is not everyone… but these are the ones I could find some fun(ny) pictures of!

One thought on “Too much fun in this post…

  1. tony calle says:

    Some funny pics! I did the Tate pic as well. Your friends are sooo silly!!

Leave a Reply

