Sprints and Smiles

Day 53: A picture of something you recently bought

With this new running adventure I realized that I was in dire need of some new shoes. I have been on the hunt for a few weeks now as I am very particular about running shoes. I hate white tennies as I found it makes me feel like I am wearing UFOs on my feet. When I spotted these I knew the hunt was worth it; can’t wait to break them in tomorrow!

run run run

Day 52: A picture of yourself celebrating making it this far (in the challenge)

All smiles

2 thoughts on “Sprints and Smiles

  1. mparilla says:

    what kind of nike’s are those…it is so funny, even hundreds of miles a part we almost have the exact same shoes and i just once again re-booted my habit of running…love it and you. xxoo

Leave a Reply

