Heart of the Home

Day 47: A room in your house

With a cozy couch and dim lighting I often find myself snuggled up in the living room with these two rugrats. This has to be one of my favorite rooms/places in the house! I mean could you resist them?? I know I can’t. Just off the kitchen the living room hosts dinners, game nights, blogging and naps galore.

saved me a spot right in the middle

 

One thought on “Heart of the Home

  1. Cindy (Johnson) Kruse says:

    Awwwww….your babies! I understand this perfectly you know, but your Mom – – “maybe” not quite so much! Someday…but please don’t wait toooo long.
    Sure you know that Macklind has lymphoma, just had his 5th and last chemo treatment yesterday so hoping and praying that this helps keep him feeling well and enjoying his little life as long as possible. This doggie mom is NOT ready yet to spend her days without her shadow and cuddling buddy! Love you !

Leave a Reply

