Bliss in two forms

Day 46: A picture of your favorite state

This took zero thought whatsoever … hands down my favorite state is Hawaii. I have been very blessed in going there multiple times and never tire of going back!

"Is this heaven?"

"...No, it's Hawaii"

Reflecting back on the trips I have made to the islands, I not only remember them fondly but remember those being some of the happiest days of my life (thus far).

 

 

Day 45: A picture of your favorite food

Born and raised in Iowa I am sure the picture below comes as no surprise– in addition my other favorite food is sushi. Unfortunately I did not have any this weekend so I was unable to capture a shot. Nonetheless, still a favorite. What it comes down to is that I have rarely met a food I didn’t like thus, my favorite list always changing!

GRILLLL TIME!

Leave a Reply

