“O Captain, My Captain”

Day 35: Favorite movie that you own

My girlfriend Corbut told me that when she came upon my blog the reason she knew that it was mine was because of my “About Me” section. It contains a quote from my favorite movie of all time and I believe that she bought me this copy of the movie (ahem, I also have it on VHS, what?!) She is one of the most inspirational women and a dear friend. So she and this movie have a special place in my heart!

Love you Corbut!

I went into the woods because I wanted to live deliberately. I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life…to put to rout all that was not life; and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived. ~Henry David Thoreau


Leave a Reply

