“Going INTO the mountains!”

Day 8: A picture of the best moment in your life

I like to think that the best moment of my life has yet to come. So I thought over a lot of the wonderful moments I have had, and thought back to when I lived in Denver. My friends Britt and Jo were visiting, and after one of our crazy nights my roommate Tyler was kind enough to pick us up. Riding in the car, celebrating with friends, and perhaps having been over-served  I found myself yelling, “I LOVE THIS LIFE”!!!

Britt, Mo, & Jo

lovin life

These are just a few of photos from that truly epic weekend. We had such a wonderful weekend– and thankfully my roommate documented nearly all of it! Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

