Sorry Jamison…

Day 4 of the 100 day photo challenge: A photo of yourself 10 or more years ago

Me 11 months/ Him 8.5 years

My mom was always very good about taking tons of pictures when we were young. No joke she has hundreds if not thousands of photos of my brothers and I from doing the most mundane to the most memorable. That being said, she guards those photos like a hawk. Thus, this is the only picture I have in possession from my much younger days. Pretty cute kids if you ask me!

One thought on “Sorry Jamison…

  1. Christina says:

    Ohhh Monique you were sooo cute!

Leave a Reply

