ThinkTank

I don’t want to go through life with my eyes shut. And I don’t want to go through it with a closed mind. I want to be aware of things. And I’d rather know than not know. ~ M.O.

While I have been off trying to restaurants, activities, recipes and so on I haven’t been adding much to my to do list. I would like add more items to this list of things to do, try, attempt, or experience. I am open to your ideas and welcome them freely. If there is anything you think I should do or try (that is legal and safe) please send your ideas my way. I will compile a list and try to do/try as many as I possibly can!! Thanks, I am so excited to hear your ideas!

Photo by Tyler Weisz

 

One thought on “ThinkTank

  1. Tony Calle says:

    hmmmm I’ll get back to you with that one.

Leave a Reply

