Better luck next year

My first…. playoff baseball game

I am behind on my blogging and sadly it was only a week ago that I was at Game 1 of a short-lived series between our very own Minnesota Twins and the New York Yankees. No need for many details as we all know it is over. I guess I will have to wait for next year to come around… on to the Vikings although right now they are not helping my spirits. Enjoy the photos.

 

Almost through the gates...

 

 

hopes are high...

 

 

quite the line up...

 

 

perfect nite for a game...

 

Just not the outcome we had hoped for… better luck next  year!

Leave a Reply

